Sanford And Son (Season 5) DVD Assessment

Winner of widespread crucial and audience acclaim, Sanford And Son remained a mainstay of the Nielsen Best Ten from its inception into its final season on the air. Centered around the life of Fred Sanford, a sixty-year-old junkyard owner who lives with his son Lamont, Sanford And Son brought Redd Foxx from the dark backrooms of comedy halls to the forefront of American pop culture, creating specific his talent didn’t go unnoticed. With several brilliant jabs, sarcastic comments, fake heart attacks, and other such shennanigans, Fred Sanford earned his location in the hallowed halls of Television background…

The Sanford & Son (Season 5) DVD functions a number of hilarious episodes like the season premiere “Earthquake II” in which Fred wakes up believing the property was robbed only to find out that a little earthquake hit in the middle of the night. When Grady tells him that a “large one particular” is coming soon, Fred gets fed up and vows to sell the property. He travels to Las Vegas to avoid the earthquake, exactly where he runs into Merv Griffin Other notable episodes from Season five consist of “Donna Pops the Question” in which Donna receives a marriage proposal from one more man, but wants to know initial if Fred will marry her, and “Can You Chop This?” in which Fred invests all of his and Lamont’s money in a get rich rapid scheme involving the sale of choppers

Beneath is a list of episodes included on the Sanford & Son (Season 5) DVD:

Episode 88 (Earthquake II) Air Date: 09-12-1975

Episode 89 (Divorce, Sanford Style) Air Date: 09-19-1975

Episode 90 (Bank on This) Air Date: 09-26-1975

Episode 91 (The Sanford Arms) Air Date: ten-03-1975

Episode 92 (Steinberg and Son) Air Date: ten-ten-1975

Episode 93 (Brother, Can You Spare an Act?) Air Date: 10-17-1975

Episode 94 (Della, Della, Della) Air Date: ten-31-1975

Episode 95 (Donna Pops the Query) Air Date: 11-07-1975

Episode 96 (My Fair Esther) Air Date: 11-14-1975

Episode 97 (Sanford and Increasing Son) Air Date: 11-21-1975

Episode 98 (The Olympics) Air Date: 12-05-1975

Episode 99 (Ebenezer Sanford) Air Date: 12-12-1975

Episode 100 (The Oddfather) Air Date: 01-02-1976

Episode 101 (Can You Chop This?) Air Date: 01-09-1976

Episode 102 (Greatest Show in Watts) Air Date: 01-16-1976

Episode 103 (Fred Sanford Has a Child) Air Date: 01-23-1976

Episode 104 (The Tv Addict) Air Date: 01-30-1976

Episode 105 (Lamont in Really like) Air Date: 02-06-1976

Episode 106 (The Escorts) Air Date: 02-13-1976

Episode 107 (The Engagement Man Often Rings Twice) Air Date: 02-20-1976

Episode 108 (The Director) Air Date: 02-27-1976

Episode 109 (A Discomfort in the Neck) Air Date: 03-05-1976

Episode 100 (Sergeant Gork) Air Date: 03-12-1976

Episode 111 (Camping Trip) Air Date: 03-19-1976

more help jt foxx

Be Sociable, Share!
This entry was posted in Online Casino. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>